Power, Love, and Sound Mind

AuthorHouse, 2008 - 152 páginas
0 Opiniones
Las opiniones no están verificadas, pero Google revisa que no haya contenido falso y lo quita si lo identifica
"Power, Love, and Sound Mind" has been eight years in the making. There are 7 Parts within the writings of this one book: Part I: Covers man and woman created on the "sixth" day of creation (whom Cain married into), and the first Pre-Hebrew family, Adam and Eve, and God's envolvment with them. This ends with the mark God set upon Cain, meaning for a future set time. Part II: Lineages, takes us through the worlds various races that extended from the three sons of Noah, and Canaan. Part III, Parables and understandings, are detailed lifes examples for understandings in Jesus Christ parables and teachings, for the spiritual message they are. Part IV: Wisdom of Revelation, is the entire interpretation of "Revelation," chapter by chapter.You will come to understand the history, perils, persecutions, dominations, and growth of the Christian faith to where it stands today within a free land. Much of the Apostle John's prophecy, has become our history. Part V: Levi and Lazarus, is the proper interpretation of the ever important Parable: "The Rich Man, and the Poor Man." Part VI, Who was "Job," covers the Prophet Job and what his life symbolized, as well as the sin God punished him for. Part VII: Reality in the Lord's Word, brings us to God's Word in prophecy as it continues to unfold in our time - today. "Power, Love, and Sound Mind is thoroughly supported with scriptural notatons so that revealing of prophecy, and the understandings of Jesus' teachings can quickly be cross referenced in God's Holy Bible. These powerful interpretaions and writings do not promote any religion, but only God's message of "Truth" as it was first and originally, spiritually intended.

Comentarios de la gente - Escribir un comentario

No encontramos ningún comentario en los lugares habituales.

Otras ediciones - Ver todas

Información bibliográfica