A Season for Every Purpose

Xulon Press, 2007 - 132 páginas
God's wisdom and love go far beyond our deepest thoughts and are greater than we could ever imagine. God not only designed a unique purpose for each of our lives, but He created a way to deliver it to our hearts. The seasons that we pass through in life are by no mere coincidence; they are part of His plan to bring us closer to Him. While there are seasons of breaking and seasons of rebuilding, seasons of mourning and seasons of restoration, God doesn't want us to just survive, but to be revived by His words of comfort and grace. A Season for Every Purpose will enable you to understand your current season and receive all that God desires to give you. Whether you are reading this book for yourself or as a group study, allow God to equip you with all you need to reap a bountiful harvest. Brad Williams, LLPC, is a licensed counselor at Bay Valley Christian Church in Bay City, Michigan. Under the guidance of Pastor David Ferranti, the counseling ministry has brought God's healing touch to people from all walks of life. Brad earned his teaching degree from Michigan State University in 1992 and completed his Masters Degree in Counseling from Central Michigan University in 2003. Currently, Brad is a special education teacher at Cramer Junior High School and an adjunct faculty member at Saginaw Valley State University, where he teaches in the College of Education. As Dean of Students for Leaders for Christ Training Center, Brad brings his life perspective and Biblical training into seminars and workshops on Christian Counseling. He has a heart to train Christian leaders, across denominational lines, with professional counseling skills. Brad lives with his wife, Nancy, and two children, Alison and Joshua, in Essexville, Michigan.

Comentarios de la gente - Escribir un comentario

No encontramos ningún comentario en los lugares habituales.

Páginas seleccionadas


Seasons of Purpose
Seeds of Promise
In the Fire
The Breaking
A Season of Restoration
Breaking Through a Season of Mourning
Casting Stones
Restoring Order
Its All in the Release
The Quilt of Life
The Power of Silence
A Season of Renewal
Empowering Love
Spiritual Warfare
Derechos de autor

Términos y frases comunes

Información bibliográfica